Home  | 

Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is made up of a small area on the mainland of Africa, called Río Muni, and five islands: Bioko, Annobón, Corisco, Elobey Grande, and Elobey Chico. Together, these six parts comprise an area roughly the size of Maryland,... read more

Le top des actualitťs des actualitťs: Guinťe Equatoriale